Stamping with Sara

Birthday Giveaway March 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — saravan3 @ 7:27 pm

Since my birthday is coming up (April 6) I decided to give a stamp set away on my Birthday. All you have to do is leave a comment and then I will randomly pick a winner. This is a CTMH birthday stamp and can not be bought!
Birthday Stamp

 

26 Responses to “Birthday Giveaway”

  1. Oooooooh what a cute stamp set. I LURVE ME SOME STAMPS!!!!

  2. Casie Says:

    11 more days!!

    I think I spy a cupcake in that set too!!

  3. Linda H. Says:

    YAY for Sara’s Birthday!!! Love that stamp set!!! That cupcake is purty!

  4. Tamara Says:

    Woohoo! It’s almost your birfday!

    What a cute stamp set.

  5. Michelle Hirsch Says:

    Wow, thank you for the chance to win these stamps. These are great and the cupcake is adorable. Need me a cupcake. :o)

  6. sschafer07 Says:

    Super Cute set!!! Wish I was celebrating your birthday with you in person girlie!!! {{HUG}}

  7. kimbethke Says:

    Yay!! Happy Birthday!!!

  8. Leslie Says:

    You have a birthday coming up? Imagine that πŸ˜‰

  9. Hey Sara Happy Almost Birthday
    I think since my birthday is the day before yours this would make a very cute B-day present for ME lol
    Thanks for the opportunity!! I miss you

  10. Cherrie Says:

    well since we share a birthday – I can understand your excitement. 11 more days and we can celebrate – woo hoo. Love the Birthday stamps too!!

  11. The blog looks great so far! CTMH has such cute stuff too πŸ™‚

  12. Put me in coach for the drawing!!! Yay…Sara is blogging!!! (Hehehehe…that rhymed!)

  13. Stephanie Evans Says:

    Great stamp set! Gee, I didn’t know it was gonna be your birfday! :giggle:

  14. Vanessa Says:

    The blog looks great sooo far!! I’m going to be bookmarking it to keep checking back!

  15. Tanya Says:

    Hey ! Thanks for sharing this site with me!
    That stamp is soooooooo cute! We are going to have to celebrate that birthday on Wed. night…yea!

  16. Sara Says:

    Sara-I’m lovin’ the hip hip Hooray~super cute! Happy Birthday!

  17. Early Happy Birthday, Sara! I love the stamp set!

  18. Erica Leitzell Says:

    Happy Birthday!!!!! Love your site- looking forward to learning some techniques.

  19. Robin Wade Says:

    Happy Birthday, Sara!! I LOVE CTMH!! Cute stamp set! πŸ™‚

  20. Jenny miles Says:

    I love this stamp, love CTMH as well.

    Happy birthday to you Happy birthday to you, hope you have a nice day and get to scrap too!!

    Hope you have a nice day on your birthday.
    Jenny Miles

  21. Jennifer Engel Says:

    Oh yeah! Count me in! Now I’m off to look at the catalog!

  22. tonya Says:

    woot woot
    i’m an april bday too.
    we lurve us some diamonds eh?

  23. Whooo hooo! Those stamps just ROCK!!! Happy Birthday girl!!! YEAH!!!

  24. Laurianna Says:

    I didn’t even know you HAD a blog here girlie! COOL!!

    I wish I could scrap with you on your birfaday!!

  25. Kimbee T Says:

    Hi Sara!! I can’t wait to see you share some of your purty work on your blog!
    Happy Scrappy Birthday Girl!

  26. Cherie Says:

    Happy Happy Birthday!!!


Leave a Reply

