Stamping with Sara

Welcome to Stamping With Sara March 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — saravan3 @ 1:13 am

Welcome to Stamping With Sara.
A place to show my scrapbooking and stamping, talk about everyday life and a way to catch up on me 🙂

Starting April 1st, I will be having posts on here about my Close To My Heart business (Acrylic Stamps and scrapbooking supplies). I will have tips, techniques, challenges and contests. You will also be able to order from me through this site.

Also starting in April I will have my CTMH stamp club. I believe this site will help with the people who would like to join but live out of State or are just to busy with everyday life to still feel like they are apart of the club. There are still spots open if you’d like to join.
The details are
*You must spend $15 a month
*Depending on the amount of people who sign up will be the number of months it last (7 people, 7 months)
*One month you will be the hostess and earn the hostess credit (FREE stamps)
*Tips and techniques
*Fun with Stamping

Welcome!!!

 

One Response to “Welcome to Stamping With Sara”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

